E. ICMR-NCDIR COORDINATING UNIT, BENGALURU

Dr Prashant Mathur			
Director, Principal Investigator and Overall coordinator			
Dr K Vaitheeswaran		Mr Vinay Urs K S	
Scientist D (Statistics)		Scientist C (Programmer)	
Nodal officer and Co-PI			
Scientific Staff			
Dr Sravya L	Dr Bhoomika Bajaj	Dr Dharmappa B	Ms Janani Surya R
Scientist B (Medical)	Scientist B (Medical)	Scientist B (Medical)	Scientist B (Statistics)
Technical Staff			
Mr N Suresh Kumar		Mr Monesh B Vishwakarma	
Technical Officer (Programmer)		Technical Officer (Programmer)	
Mr Rahul Rajendra Koli		Mr Thillai Govindarajan C	
Technical Assistant (Statistics)		Project Technical Officer (Statistics)	
Ms Shilpa Shaji		Ms N Sathya	
Research Assistant		Project Technical Officer (Statistics)	
Ms Nifty Tomy		Ms Leena Mascarenhas	
Project Technical Officer (Statistics)		Project Assistant	
Mr Rohith Mohan		Mr Sabeley Jose C	
Project Technical Officer (Statistics)		Project Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker)	
Administrative Staff			
Mr Ramesha N M	Mr Sudarshan K L	Mr C Somashekhar	Mr Harish Siddaraju
Administrative Officer	Accounts Officer in-charge	Former Accounts Officer	Lower Division Clerk